• Home

     photo homebutton_zpsx3d59vjd.png
  • Pirates Chat
  • Banner

INVASION + DEFENCES [IMPORTANT]

If you got demoted on Saturday I suggest reading this post because if you attend all these invasions you get a PROMOTION.

What: INVASION 

When: Monday September 10th 2012

Server: Mittens

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION 

When: Tuesday September 11th 2012

Server: Big Snow

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION 

When: Wednesday 12th September 2012

Server: Klondike

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION 

When: Thursday 13th September 2012

Server: Alpine

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION 

When: Friday September 14th 2012

Server: Snow Bound

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

Saturday invasions 15th september:

Invasion of Sled:

10am GMT, 5 am EST, 4 am CST, 3 am MST, 1 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Outback:

11am GMT, 6 am EST, 5 am CST, 4 am MST, 3 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Flippers:

12pm GMT, 7 am EST, 6 am CST, 5 am MST, 4 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Deep Snow:

1pm GMT, 8 am EST, 7 am CST, 6 am MST, 5 am PST

———————-

Invasion of North Pole:

2pm GMT, 9 am EST, 8 am CST, 7 am MST, 6 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Snow Flake:

3pm GMT, 10 am EST, 9 am CST, 8 am MST, 7 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Walrus:

4pm GMT, 11 am EST, 10 am CST, 9 am MST, 8 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Grizzly:

5pm GMT, 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Muluk:

6pm GMT, 1 pm EST, 12 pm CST, 11 am MST, 10 am PST

———————-

Invasion of Snow Shoe:

7pm GMT, 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST

———————-

DEFENSES

Defence of Klondike:

Sunday, 16th September

8pm GMT, 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST

———————

Defense of Bubblegum

Monday, 17th September

2am UK (excused),9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST,

———————

Defense of Crunch:

Tuesday, 18th September

8pm GMT, 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST

———————

Defence of Bobsled

Wednesday, 19th September

2am UK (excused),9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST,

———————

Defence of Chinook:

Thursday, 20th September

8pm GMT, 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST

———————

Defence of Sherbert

Friday, 21st September

2am UK (excused),9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST,

INVASION Rules:

  • Allies are allowed, however they must not dress in your uniform and be in their own uniform
  • All invasions are 30 minutes long
  • If server has 4 or more bars we move the battle into Klondike
  • The saturday invasions are 15 minutes long
About these ads

No Responses Yet

  1. can come to all

  2. We already have an invasion scheduled for Snow Flake.

  3. ill come to all ;D

  4. Can come to all.

  5. i cant go i have school tommorow sorry water kid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: