• BATTLE INFO

    HUGE CLUBPENGUIN WAR ON CABINJune 30th, 2015
    BATTLE IS STARTING. GO TO CHAT FOR BATTLE ORDERS!!! xat.com/cppiratearmy
  • Home

     photo homebutton_zpsx3d59vjd.png
  • Pirates Chat
  • Banner

INVASIONS + TRAINING

Update: We’re teaming up with Pretzels and Shadow Troops in the ACP war so we will be invading ACP, we’re invading Ice Box for Light Troops, EVERYONE must attend these invasions and training battles

What: Training[UK]

When: Wednesday 5th September 2012

Server: Klondike

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: Training [US]

Date: Wednesday September 5th

Server: Klondike

Time:

6:00 pm EST

5:00 pm CST

4:00 pm MST

3:00 pm PST

10:00 pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION 

When: Thursday September 6th 2012

Server: Shiver

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION 

When: Friday September 7th 2012

Server: Ice Box

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: INVASION [IMPORTANT]

When: Saturday 8th September 2012

Server: KLONDIKE

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

5:00 AM AUS

Rules:

  • Allies are allowed, however they must not dress in your uniform and be in their own uniform
  • All invasions are 30 minutes long
  • If server has 4 or more bars we move the battle into Klondike

LET’S DO THIS FOR THE SHADOW TROOPS ALLIANCE!

No Responses Yet

  1. Can come to the 2 UK Training and the PB. I also never knew we had a US force…

  2. i guess i can come if i can if i didnt come i might forgot or have another things to do or maybe sleeping or maybe AFK OR AWAY FROM THE HOUSE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: