• Welcome Pirates!

    Ahoy matey! Yer upon the official Pirates of Club Penguin! We fight for Rockhopper, and we all like our crew members, we even steal a couple of scream sodas! Ye don't know what ye missing! Come Join us and become a Pirate!
  • Total Pirates!

    • 230,326 Pirates
  • Archives

Defense of all of our nation

Hey guys, we are going to defend our entire nation, and if we win you get a promo, and whoever does not come gets demotion, so i am counting on you Pirates.

DJ ARMY IS GOING TO INVADE

INVASION OF ALL PIRATE ARMY NATION
WHEN: Saturday, January 28th, 2012
Server: THIS HOLE INVASION WILL START WITH SEVER BUNNY HILL
6:00 PM UK
1:00 PM EST
12:00 PM CST
11:00 PM MST
10:00 PM PST
WHEN 15 MINS ARE OVER WE GO TO THE NEXT SEVER GOING BY ORDER
BUNNY HILL
ICICLE
SLUSHY
SHERBERT
CABIN
PERMAFROST
FJORD
Capital:
PERMAFROST

We need to defend these servers! Please comment if you can come!

~waterkid100

6 Responses

  1. Kylie could come (: lets go and win this time!

  2. They are gonna invade us! I can come!

  3. I can come!

  4. Cant -.- English class

  5. hi will be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: